CONTACT US

Thanks for submitting!

JOIN OUR REMIND 

Tongue Hedgehog.png

Text @d13w2021 to 81010

CONTACT INFORMATION 

Downtown Magnets' President

Alexia Cerilo | DMHS

aecerilo@gmail.com

Lincoln's President

Mikaela Dinh | Lincoln 

d13w.cnhkc.dne1@gmail.com

King Drew's President

Jennifer Magaña | King Drew

jennifermagana514@gmail.com

Lieutenant Governor

Javier Nunez-Verdugo

d13w.cnhkc.ltg@gmail.com

Executive Assistant

Alexia Cerilo

aecerilo@gmail.com

Executive Assistant 

Jennifer Magana 

jennifermagana514@gmail.com

Hamilton's President

Arianna Rios | Hamilton

ari.rios21@gmail.com

Head Spirit Coordinator 

Erik Villarreal Jr. 

evillarre0009@mymail.lausd.net

Girl's Academic Leadership Academy's President

Franchesca Belisle | GALA

fbelisle0001@mymail.lausd.net

Head Spirit Coordinator 

Simon Zhong

zhongsimond@gmail.com

Ramon C. Cortines VAPA's President

Nicole Magna | VAPA

lovenick1215@gmail.com

Jefferson's Faculty Advisor

Carlos Morales Jr. | Jefferson

carlos.moralesjr@lausd.net

LA Kiwanis Secretary

Robert Santo | Crystal KIWIN'S Region Advisor

bisamu11@gmail.com

Los Angeles Kiwanis President 

Camille Goulet | LA Kiwanis President

ckicamille@gmail.com

Downtown Magnets Faculty Advisor

Alice Wu | Downtown Magnets Faculty Advisor
ahw0918@lausd.net

Hamilton Kiwanis Advisor

Ben Blake | Hamilton Kiwanis Advisor
bblake039@yahoo.com 

Ramon C. Cortines VAPA's Faculty Advisor

Ms. Mui | VAPA's Faculty Advisor
mordantmui@gmail.com

Division News Editor 

Mikaela Dinh 

d13w.cnhkc.dne1@gmail.com

Division Tech Editor 

Sofia Gurrola

sofiagurrola1005@gmail.com

Region 8 Advisor 

Jackie Acosta | Region 8

r8.cnhkc.advisor@gmail.com

Lincoln Faculty Advisor 

Reina Tran | Lincoln Faculty Advisor

rxp9075@lausd.net

Hamilton Faculty Advisor

Yvette Battle | Hamilton Faculty Advisor
ybattle@lausd.net

GALA Faculty Advisor

Tiffany Ragozzino | GALA Faculty Advisor
tiffany.ragozzino@lausd.net

King Drew Faculty Advisor 

Neil Monaco | King Drew Faculty Advisor 
nmonaco@lausd.net